Seleziona una pagina

Docenti

PROFESSORI ORDINARI

Adamo Giorgio Etnomusicologia giorgio.adamo@uniroma2.it
Cappa Carlo Pedagogia generale e sociale carlo.cappa@uniroma2.it
Carocci Alessandro Storia medievale carocci@lettere.uniroma2.it
Catalano Gabriella Lingua e traduzione – Lingua tedesca gabriella.catalano99@gmail.com; gabriella.catalano@uniroma2.it
Ceci Lucia Storia contemporanea lucia.ceci@uniroma2.it
Ciccarini Marina Slavistica marina.ciccarini@gmail.com
Dessì Giovanni Storia delle Dottrine Politiche g.dessi@lettere.uniroma2.it
Felisini Daniela Storia Economica felisini@uniroma2.it
Ferrara Alessandro Filosofia Politica alessandro.ferrara@uniroma2.it
Fidanza Giovan Battista Storia dell’arte moderna fidanza@lettere.uniroma2.it
Fiocchi Nicolai Vincenzo Archeologia cristiana e medievale fiocchi.nicolai@lettere.uniroma2.it
Formica Marina Storia moderna marina.formica@uniroma2.it
Golinelli Claudia Maria Economia e gestione delle imprese golinelli@economia.uniroma2.it
Griffero Tonino Estetica t.griffero@lettere.uniroma2.it
Guardamagna Daniela Letteratura inglese guardamagna@lettere.uniroma2.it
Marini Renato Diritto privato rnmarini@marinilex.com
Molinari Alessandra Archeologia cristiana e medievale molinari@lettere.uniroma2.it
Pozzo Riccardo Storia della filosofia riccardo.pozzo@uniroma2.it
Stasolla Maria Giovanna Storia dei paesi islamici stasolla@lettere.uniroma2.it

 

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

Bauzon Stephane Filosofia del diritto bauzon@uniroma2.it
Bettoni Giuseppe Geografia giuseppe.bettoni@uniroma2.it
Bevilacqua Luca Letteratura francese bevilacqua@lettere.uniroma2.it
Bianchin Matteo Filosofia teoretica matteo.bianchin@uniroma2.it
Bozzato Simone Geografia simone.bozzato@uniroma2.it
Caliò Tommaso Storia del Cristianesimo e delle Chiese tommaso.calio@uniroma2.it
Cifani Gabriele Archeologia classica cifani@lettere.uniroma2.it
Continenza Barbara Storia della scienza e delle tecniche continenza@lettere.uniroma2.it
Costa Nicolò Sociologia dei processi economici n.costa@lettere.uniroma2.it
D’Alessandro Carlo Diritto privato cda@studiolegaledalessandro.com
Dani Alessandro Storia del diritto medievale e moderno alessandro.dani@uniroma2.it
Fabbri Marco Metodologie della ricerca archeologica fabbri@uniroma2.it
Facci Serena Etnomusicologia serena.facci@uniroma2.it
Fattori Anna Letteratura tedesca fattori@lettere.uniroma2.it
Frattale Loretta Letteratura spagnola frattale@lettere.uniroma2.it
Ghisellini Elena Archeologia classica ghisellini@lettere.uniroma2.it
Innamorati Marco Psicologia dinamica innamorati@lettere.uniroma2.it
Lefèvre Matteo Lingua e traduzione – Lingua spagnola matteolefevre@virgilio.it
Lucrezio Monticelli Chiara Storia moderna chiara.lucrezio@uniroma2.it; chiara.lucrezio@gmail.com
Mabellini Stefania Diritto costituzionale stefania.mabellini@uniroma2.it
Marino Elisabetta Letteratura inglese marino@lettere.uniroma2.it
Mazzei Luca Cinema, Fotografia e Televisione lucamazzeigir@hotmail.com
Mucci Federica Diritto internazionale federica.mucci@uniroma2.it
Munari Simona Lingua e traduzione – Lingua francese simona.munari@gmail.com
Orecchia Donatella Discipline dello spettacolo donatella.orecchia@uniroma2.it
Pisani Marcella Archeologia classica marcella.pisani@uniroma2.it
Rolfo Mario Federico Preistoria e protostoria rolfo@uniroma2.it
Romano Andrea Storia contemporanea romano.andrea@fastwebnet.it
Roverselli Carla Pedagogia generale e sociale roverselli@lettere.uniroma2.it
Sanguinetti Giorgio Musicologia e storia della musica sanguinetti@lettere.uniroma2.it
Sebellin Rossana Letteratura inglese sebellin@lettere.uniroma2.it
Sulpasso Bianca Slavistica bianca.sulpasso@uniroma2.it
Vereni Pietro Discipline demoetnoantropologiche piero.vereni@gmail.com; pietro.vereni@uniroma2.it
Vinci Massimiliano Diritto romano e diritti dell’antichità vinci@juris.uniroma2.it

 

RICERCATORI

Acciai Enrico Storia contemporanea enrico.acciai@uniroma2.it
Amenta Alessandro Slavistica alessandro.amenta@uniroma2.it
Arru Daniele Diritto ecclesiastico e canonico arru@juris.uniroma2.it
Benigni Paola Letteratura italiana paola.benigni@uniroma2.it
Bianchin Matteo Pedagogia e storia della pedagogia matteo.bianchin@uniroma2.it
Bucarelli Marco Ottavio Filosofia teoretica marco.bucarelli@virgilio.it
Cacciotti Beatrice Archeologia classica cacciotti@lettere.uniroma2.it
D’Andrea Antonella Diritto del lavoro dandrea@uniroma2.it
Del Tredici Federico Storia medievale federico.del.tredici@uniroma2.it
Fiocco Gianluca Storia contemporanea gianlucafiocco@tiscali.it
Fraioli Antonio Leonardo Diritto del lavoro alfraioli@libero.it
Giordano Giuseppe Etnomusicologia giuseppe.giordano@uniroma2.it
Giovannella Carlo Didattica e pedagogia speciale giovannella@scuolaiad.it
Hassan Claudia Gina Sociologia dei processi culturali hassan@lettere.uniroma2.it
Lorenzi Caterina Ecologia lorenzi@uniroma2.it
Lozupone Elvira Pedagogia generale e sociale lozupone@uniroma2.it
Magistri Pierluigi Geografia pierluigi.magistri@uniroma2.it
Natalini Fabrizio Cinema, fotografia e televisione natalini@uniroma2.it
Piperno Alessandro Letteratura francese alessandro.piperno@uniroma2.it
Rocco Giulia Archeologia classica giulia.rocco@uniroma2.it
Serra Alessandra Numismatica serra@lettere.uniroma2.it
Sinatra Chiara Lingua e traduzione – Lingua spagnola chiara.sinatra@uniroma2.it
Tedeschini Marco Estetica marco.tedeschini@uniroma2.it
Terrone Grazia Psicologia clinica e dinamica grazia.terrone@uniroma2.it
Valeriani Alessandro  Storia dell’arte moderna valeriani@lettere.uniroma2.it
Vendittelli Marco Storia medievale marco.vendittelli@uniroma2.it

 

PROFESSORI A CONTRATTO PER L’ANNO ACCADEMICO 2021-2022 (link)

 

PROFESSORI EMERITI

Salvatori Franco Geografia franco.salvatori@uniroma2.it

 

DOCENTES TURRIS VIRGATAE

Bonanno Margherita  Archeologia classica margherita.bonanno@uniroma2.it
Buono Rossana  Storia dell’arte contemporanea buono@uniroma2.it
Palomba Donatella Pedagogia generale e sociale donatella.palomba@uniroma2.it
Serafin Patrizia  Numismatica serafin@lettere.uniroma2.it
Volpicelli Ignazio Pedagogia generale e sociale ignazio.volpicelli@uniroma2.it